Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Credit Union News : DCUC Member Credit Union Press Releases

Ten Alaska USA Mortgage Company Originators Earn President’s Club honors

Monday, April 3, 2017  
Share |

Ten Alaska USA Mortgage Company Originators Earn President’s Club honors

Anchorage, Alaska – Alaska USA Mortgage Company has recognized its top producing mortgage loan originators for 2016 by inducting them into the President’s Club: originators who individually close $30 million or more in loans during a calendar year.

This year’s honorees include Jeff Stanford, Jason Baer, Lisa Makoni, Kirsten Forbess, Catherine Margolin, Kristin Harding, and Tawni Layne-Laxa of Anchorage, Alaska; Ken Scott of Kenai, Alaska; Lyn Bankowski of Oak Harbor, Washington; and Michael Derrow of Seattle, Washington. Combined, the ten originators closed transactions totaling more than $395 million in 2016.

“These individuals are some of the hardest working originators I’ve ever met during my time in the industry,” said Andy Rosales, Director of Mortgage Sales. “Their level of expertise, professionalism, and ability to understand and anticipate the needs of homebuyers has earned them this distinction.”

About Alaska USA Mortgage Company

Alaska USA Mortgage Company provides a full range of mortgage products and is dedicated to providing borrowers and real estate agents with comprehensive, professional mortgage information and service. Alaska USA Mortgage Company is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Alaska USA Federal Credit Union, one of the largest credit unions in the country with more than 600,000 members.

For more information, visit

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal